OFFICE

GUBBIO (PG)
Via Tifernate 204
info@lc3trasporti.com
Switchboard tel.: 075923611   |   075923601

BRANCHES

Aprilia (LT)
Via Del Frassineto 1
traffico.aprilia@lc3trasporti.com
Tel. +39 0759236159

Genova Voltri PSA-VTE
Torre Distripark, 3rd Floor, no.9
traffico.genova@lc3trasporti.com
Tel. +39 010693223

Anagni (FR)
Via Anticolana 100
traffico.anagni@lc3trasporti.com
Tel. 075923611

Magione (PG)
Via Santa Giuliana
traffico.magione@lc3trasporti.com
Tel. +39 0759236153

Mordano (BO)
Via Cavallazzi, N. 1525
traffico.mordano@lc3trasporti.com
Tel. +39 0759236158

Piacenza
Via Coppalati 15
traffico.piacenza@lc3trasporti.com
Tel. +39 0523623068

Pontedera (PI)
Via Calabria 1
traffico.pontedera@lc3trasporti.com
Tel. +39 058757994

Vezzano Ligure (SP)
Via Vincinella (Zona Industriale)
traffico.laspezia@lc3trasporti.com
Tel.0759236161

VERONA
Traffico.verona@lc3trasporti.com
Tel.075923611

Contact us

Fill out the form below to receive information. You will be contacted as soon as possible.
* All fields are compulsory.

    I declare that I have read the Information Statement and authorise Logicompany3 Srl to process my personal data for the sending of information, commercial, advertising and/or promotional material (by way of example: the sending of newsletters, service news, invitation to images/ events/ trade fairs)